*Required Item

Your Contact Information

First Name* Last Name*
A value is required. A value is required.
Company*
A value is required.
 
 
Address*
A value is required.
 
City* State* Zip* Country
A value is required. A value is required. A value is required.
 
Phone Number * Fax Number
A value is required.
 
Email*
A value is required.Invalid format.
 
How did you hear about us?
 

Material Information Request

Material
 
Description of Parts
A value is required.
Application for Part
Quantity Required
Shape
 
Units
Tolerance
Default
Diameter: ±.1mm
Length: ±.1mm
Width: ±.1mm
Thickness: ±.1mm
     
  Tolerance Default
Parallelism: 10 arc min.
Flatness: 7-10 waves
Scratch Dig 60/40
 

 

Additional Notes & Comments

     

 

Contact Us:


For General Sales Inquiries, write to us at:

 

sales@surmet.com

 



Technical Sales:


For ALON® and Spinel Infrared Optics Related:

Dr. Lee Goldman

lmgoldman@surmet.com
781-345-5777


Transparent Armor and Products:

Mr. Uday Kashalikar

ukashalikar@surmet.com
781-345-5727


Aluminum Nitride:

Mr. Mohan Ramisetty

mramisetty@surmet.com
781-345-5742


Surface Eng. and Coatings:

Dr. Suri Sastri
ssastri@surmet.com
781-345-5770

Press Related:

Dr. Santosh K Jha
sjha@surmet.com
781-345-5721

Careers Related:

Human Resources
careers@surmet.com
(No phone calls please)


Surmet Corporation


Headquarters Address:

31 B Street
Burlington, MA 01803
USA

Ph: 781-272-3969

Fax: 781-272-9185

 

Surmet - NQA ISO 9001 Registered