Video Gallery

Surmet Photo Gallery

ALON Hyper Hemispherical Dome Large ALON Plates   ALON Transparent Armor ALON Transparent ArmorALON Hyper Hemi Dome ALON Recce WindowALON  blocks ALON Hellfire Missile DomeShaped and coated ALON® sensor windowALON Provide Similar Ballistic Protection In Half The Weight Than GlassALON Rock TestALON sensor windowALON Tri-Mode Seeker Dome  ALON rock testJCM DomeTiled ALON Armor WindowSpinel DomeSpinel Spinel Spinel

Contact Us:


For General Sales Inquiries, write to us at:

 

sales@surmet.com

 



Technical Sales:


For ALON® and Spinel Infrared Optics Related:

Dr. Lee Goldman

lmgoldman@surmet.com
781-345-5777


Transparent Armor and Products:

Mr. Uday Kashalikar

ukashalikar@surmet.com
781-345-5727


Aluminum Nitride:

Mr. Mohan Ramisetty

mramisetty@surmet.com
781-345-5742


Surface Eng. and Coatings:

Dr. Suri Sastri
ssastri@surmet.com
781-345-5770

Press Related:

Dr. Santosh K Jha
sjha@surmet.com
781-345-5721

Careers Related:

Human Resources
careers@surmet.com
(No phone calls please)


Surmet Corporation


Headquarters Address:

31 B Street
Burlington, MA 01803
USA

Ph: 781-272-3969

Fax: 781-272-9185

 

Surmet - NQA ISO 9001 Registered